Deactivating a User

Overview

Deactivating a user will deny their access to ISMS.online and remove them from all Initiatives that they’re a team member of. Users can be reactivated by a ISMS.online Administrator at a later date but this will not reinstate their team memberships.

Instructions

Navigate to the list of registered users at your organisation by clicking on the dropdown under your name in the top right hand corner, and then click on ‘Organisation settings’, as shown below, and selecting the registered users tab as also seen below. 

Click the user you wish to deactivate to access their profile.

Click the ‘Preferences’ tab and scroll down to find the deactivate button. 

Still can't find what your looking for, speak to a member of the support team

 

Email us: support@isms.online

Call us: +44 (0)1273 041140

 

Our Support Policy

ISMS Online Rating: 5 out of 5
Share This