Join the live webinar ‘Ask the Expert: Making GDPR work for you – Moving from hype to hope’

The International Association for Contract and Commercial Management (IACCM) are hosting a live webinar on Thursday 23rd November. It will be presented by our very own Mark Darby and Steve Lawton, the Data Protection Officer over at the FDM Group.

With GDPR only 6 months away, this practical webinar shares what two very different organisations are doing about it. Mark and Steve, from FDM, will share their plans, experiences, lessons learned and tips for meeting GDPR internally whilst also securing confidence through the supply chain.

Register now on the IACCM website and learn how you can also be trusted by customers, regulators and other stakeholders around privacy and information security.

Live webinar times on Thursday 23rd November 2017

  • 4 PM London / Casablanca
  • 11 AM New York / Lima
  • 5 PM Paris / Lagos
  • 9:30 PM Mumbai

ISMS.online helps organisations like you to achieve and continue to manage GDPR

Julia Heron is the ISMS Solutions Specialist for ISMS.online and is responsible for customer adoption and success.

ISMS Online Rating: 5 out of 5
Share This